KV -ryhmän yhteystiedot:

Kaikilla ryhmän jäsenillä on myös käytössään sähköpostiosoite, joka on muotoa etunimi.sukunimi@ytn.fi

Maria Jauhiainen IL maria.jauhiainen@ilry.fi 0405333288
Daniel Valtakari TEK daniel.valtakari@tek.fi 09-22912237
Nuutti Pursiainen YKA nuutti.pursiainen@yhteiskunta-ala.fi 010-2310357
Jenni Karjalainen IL jenni.karjalainen@ilry.fi 040-7515496
Antti Leino YTY antti.leino@yty.fi 09-25101325
Ted Apter EKONOMIT ted.apter@ekonomit.fi 0400-602439
Taru Turunen SLML taru.turunen@lakimiesliitto.fi 041-4580028
Heini Kauravaara IL heini.kauravaara@ilry.fi 0201 801 868
Helena Lamponen Akavan Erityisalat helena.lamponen@akavanerityisalat.fi 0201-235352
Elina Johansson IAET-kassa Elina.Johansson@iaet.fi
Markus Penttinen markus.penttinen@akava.fi
Päivitetty: 11.10.2017