Taustaryhmän kokoonpano 2018-2019


Jäsenet (varajäsenet)

Elg Sebastian, Fortum Markets Oy

Hinkkanen Mika, Helen Sähköverkko Oy (Määttänen Ritva, Helen Oy)

Järvenpää Juha, Elenia Oy

Kangas Jouko, Kemijoki Oyj (Koivisto Yrjö, Kemijoki Oyj)

Katajisto Harriet (pj), Fortum Asiakaspalvelu Oy 

Laine Hannu, Vantaan Energia Oy (Piironen Mikko, Vantaan Energia Sähköverkko Oy)

Luostarinen Petri, Fortum Power and Heat Oy (Leino Kristian, Fortum Power and Heat Oy)

Puisto Timo (vpj), TVO Oyj (Anttila Ari, TVO Oyj)

Ruottinen Saku, Caruna Oy (Ahonen Jukka, PKS Sähkönsiirto Oy)

Rusanen Jari, Loiste Sähköverkko Oy (Palmu Marjatta,  Posiva Oy)

Santtila Jesse, Fennovoima Oy

Tiusanen Jari, Fingrid Oyj (Itäpää Aila, Fingrid Oyj)

Vastuullinen asiamies:   

Asiamies, pääneuvottelija: Jouko Malinen, jouko.malinen (a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 817

Muut toimijat:

Asiamies: Maritta Jalo, maritta.jalo (a) ytn.fi, p. (09) 2291 2211

Lakimies: Paavo Honkanen, paavo.honkanen (a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 857

Tutkija: Varpu Multisilta, varpu.multisilta (a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 877

Tiedottaja: Kirsi Tamminen, kirsi.tamminen (a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 819

Assistentti: Pia Haveneth, pia.haveneth(a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 851

Päivitetty: 08.03.2018