Taustaryhmän kokoonpano 2016-2017

Puheenjohtaja

Anttila Ari, TVO Oyj (Timo Puisto, TVO Oyj)

Jäsenet (varajäsenet)

Elg Sebastian, Fortum Markets Oy

Hinkkanen Mika, Helen Sähköverkko Oy (Saransaari Tiina, Helen Sähköverkko Oy)

Huynh Nhan, Fennovoima Oy

Järvenpää Juha, Elenia Oy

Kangas Jouko, Kemijoki Oyj (Koivisto Yrjö, Kemijoki Oyj)

Katajisto Harriet, Fortum Asiakaspalvelu Oy (Tiainen Janne, Fortum Power and Heat Oy)

Laine Hannu, Vantaan Energia Oy

Luostarinen Petri , Fortum Power and Heat Oy (Turunen Arvo, Fortum Power and Heat Oy)

Ruottinen Saku, Caruna Oy

Rusanen Jari, Loiste Sähköverkko Oy

Tiusanen Jari, Fingrid Oyj (Itäpää Aila, Fingrid Oyj)

Vastuullinen asiamies:   

Asiamies, pääneuvottelija: Jouko Malinen, jouko.malinen (a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 817

Muut toimijat:

Asiamies, neuvottelija: Teemu Hankamäki, teemu.hankamaki(a)ytn.fi, p. (09) 2291 2219

Asiamies: Maritta Jalo, maritta.jalo (a) ytn.fi, p. (09) 2291 2211

Lakimies: Paavo Honkanen, paavo.honkanen (a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 857

Tutkija: Varpu Multisilta, varpu.multisilta (a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 877

Tiedottaja: Kirsi Tamminen, kirsi.tamminen (a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 819

Assistentti: Heini Kauravaara, heini.kauravaara (a) ytn.fi, p. 0201 801 851

Päivitetty: 24.03.2017